International Innovation
and Wisdom Awards
MAY 5TH, 2022
International Innovation
and Wisdom Awards
MAY 5TH, 2022

If due to COVID, or any other reasons, any of the Wisdom Award Winners; and Innovation and Wisdom Award Winners are not present at the Award Ceremony on 5th May, 2022 we are committed to highlight their major achievements and presenting the Awards to their representatives at the Award Ceremony or sending the Award over to the respective personalities and corporations.
IIAWAC recognizes and Awards innovators and visionaries of the World. We advise everyone to be safe and will ensure the safety and social distancing of our guests at the Award Ceremony as per current local authorities health guidelines.

International Innovation and Wisdom Awards

International Innovation and Wisdom Awards recognizes and awards the visionaries, the innovators and innovative companies of the World.

An assembly of visionaries, innovators and innovative companies.
Innovation and wisdom are correlated as without wisdom there can not be any innovation.
Innovation in the general sense is a driver of growth for businesses and national economies; and it is a major contributor to societal welfare.
Wisdom is the quality of having experience, knowledge, and good judgment; the quality of being wise.

Highlighting and Celebrating International Innovation and Wisdom Awards as the Hub of Wisdom and Innovation.

Our Mission: Getting inspired by the wisdom of innovators and visionaries.
Making this World a better place.


  • Aerospace and Aviation
  • Agriculture
  • Apps
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Automotive
  • Biotechnology
  • Blockchain
  • Climate Generation
  • Computer
  • Construction
  • Digitalization
  • Dredging and creation of man made islands
  • Education
  • Electronics
  • Entertainment
  • Environment Protection
  • Food Technology
  • Gaming
  • Grooming
  • Healthcare
  • Hyperloop
  • Industrial
  • Information Technology
  • Infrastructure
  • Innovation in Banking and Finance
  • Logistics
  • Machinery
  • Phones
  • Real Estate
  • Railway
  • Renewable Energy
  • Road construction
  • Robotics
  • Satellites
  • Scientific Research
  • Ship and boat building
  • Smart Cities
  • Telecommunication
  • Toys
  • Vaccines
  • Waste Management

Wisdom Award Winners

Mohamed Bin
Rashid Centre for

Mohammed Bin
Rashid Space

Roads &

Mohammed Bin
Rashid Al
Maktoum Solar
Innovation Centre

Innovation and Wisdom Award Winners

1. Samurai Labs – For Innovation in Artificial Intelligence
2. Pfizer/BioNTech – For Innovation in Vaccine Development
3. Triways – For Innovation in Facial Recognition
4. Sinopharm – For Innovation in Vaccine Development
5. Moderna – For Innovation in Vaccine Development
6. HPE – For Innovation in Digital Life Garage, Dubai, UAE
7. Microsoft Azure – For Innovation in Cloud Computing

Circular Economy

Circular Economy
Anna Tari
Founder and CEO o

Humanitarian of the
Year Award

Natia Loladze
President of the Georgia Red Cross


  • Live Red Carpet with seven horns, seven fashion
    shows, seven hostesses, music, interviews and
    photographers with cocktails and celebratory
    performance with art gallery around the red
  • Award Ceremony with success stories of
    Wisdom Ambassadors, biographies of Wisdom
    Award Winners, Fashion Shows and Orchestral
    Music Performance over served dinner.
  • Guests comprise of Award Winners, Wisdom
    Ambassadors, Presenters of Awards and
    European Investors.

The Team

Masaud Khan

President of and International Innovation and Wisdom Awards.

Masaud Khan graduated from University of North Carolina, Charlotte, USA with a BSEE degree. He has created, hosted and produced many humanitarian programs and platforms such as The Concert for Peace, The Vision Series and Most Wanted. His recent effort was successful organization of Polish African Business Achievement Awards in Warsaw, Poland. He is the president of MK works forging a partnership with PPP INSTYTUT, and Regina Purpurea Fundus and DSI to launch International Innovation and Wisdom Awards, Festival of Wisdom in Europe and Plan to Save the World by Climate Generations.

Two top foundations from Poland, PPP Institute and Regina Purpurea Fundus, along with Callisto Films of Poland and MK Works of Poland comprise a panel to honour the visionaries and innovative companies with the awards.

Innovation and Wisdom Award Criteria

How creative is the innovation?

How impactful is the innovation?

Is the innovation connected to the vision and wisdom of the organization’s leader?

Has the innovation contributed to the welfare of mankind and improved the quality of life?

Submission Form

In order to process the submission for the nomination of Innovation and Wisdom Award, organizations are requested to complete the submission form online that contains two parts: Part one: executive summary (100 words) and Part two: company information (100 words) You will have the opportunity to upload as the attachment.